WARLANCE

  • WARLANCE is a: Man looking for a Woman
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • Birthday: December 2
  • LOCATION Window Rock, Arizona, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 months

Mini-messages             

WARLANCE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WARLANCE has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Looking for some "Buddy"

Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Verne and I am originally from the Navajo Reservation. Im currently looking to teach again, but my long-term goal is to move back to administration and run the school someday. I am 5'3”, brown eyes, long black hair, no tats or piercings (but am okay if you have either or both), and have an easy-going, somewhat reserved personality. I am very passionate, compassionate, open-minded, and love children. I have never married or had children of my own but am open to the possibility of changing that someday. I believe children and a faithful partner are sacred and should be treasured. I was born into a matriarchal Navajo culture, the youngest of seven children and the only male, so I learned at a very young age that women deserve nothing but the upmost respect. I don't have much spare time but am always willing to make time for someone special. I like to go walking, hiking, shopping, taking in a movie, going to a park or zoo, and sometimes just relaxing and watching a good movie. I am rather shy until you get to know me. I have been in two serious relationship during my lifetime and am looking for a lasting friendship that will eventually lead to something more. I am hoping to find an honest, caring, kind, faithful person who is willing to open their heart and who is open to the idea of starting a new journey with endless possibilities. I would prefer to meet someone who doesn’t take life too seriously unless the situation calls for it and who is willing to go with the flow, whatever that may be. I feel I still haven't found a soul mate, the one who makes my heart beat a little faster when I see her and makes me feel as though the heavens are smiling down on me every day. If I do find one who makes my heart smile I will surely treasure the relationship and open my heart and share all of myself. I never play games when it comes to women and love. I am a good listener and feel

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
history, naturism, internet, reading, movies, shopping, computers, music, writing, fleamarkets
Body Type
fit, average
Movies
action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray, black
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Master's Degree, graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no, in recovery
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views
ndp - the new democratic party (canada), democrat, the liberal democrats (uk), green party, independent, liberal, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Carnivore
Personality
introvert, professional, activist, liberal, romantic, flirt, lover, tree hugger, fun loving, playa hater, intellectual
Individuality
paranormal believer, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, miss right now, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, miss right
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Pop, Soul, Punk, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, R and B, Classical, Metal, Reggae, Country, Motown, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), handball, hiking, running, basketball
Health Related
herbalism
Languages
English, Spanish
Reservation
Navajo Nation Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus


Groups:
Alternative Rock ; Garage Rock ; Grunge Rock ; Hard Rock ; Pop Rock ; Rock and Roll ; Soft Rock ; Musician - Electric Guitar



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
voluptuous, athletic, skinny, average, slender, bodybuilder, slim, fit, supermodel, a few extra pounds
Orientation
straight
Relationship
separated, single, divorced, single - never married, widowed, open relationship
Have Kids
yes, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
socially, in recovery, no
Political Views
not interested in politics, democrat, green party, liberal
Drugs
prescription only, recovering, socially, never
They are looking for
soulmate, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, romance, mr. right, something REALLY hot, mr. right now
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

WARLANCE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WARLANCE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WARLANCE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WARLANCE on Rock Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WARLANCE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Rock Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WARLANCE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Rock Passions video game Library

Rock Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Rock Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




FIND OTHERS WHO SHARE YOUR PASSIONS !
ECO-FRIENDLY
Green | Vegan | Vegetarian | Activist | Community
CREATIVE
Music | Dance | Photography | Fashion | Ballet | Writing | Artist
SPORTS
Tennis | Golfing | Surfing | Cycling | Bodybuilder | Scuba
JUST FOR FUN
Pirates | Mullet | Stache | Mime | Stripper | Ninja | Superhero
EATING & DRINKING
Food Lovers | Wine Lovers | Beer | Coffee | Chocolate | Diet | Raw | Gluten-free
DARK
Goth | Vampire | Horror | Zombie | Paranormal | Werewolf
MUSIC
Jazz | Classical | Rock | Country | Punk
ORIENTATION
Gay | Lesbian | Bisexual | Transsexual | Polysexual | Asexual
TECHNO-FRIENDLY
Nerd | Sci Fi | Video Games | Comic Books | Robotics | Science
RELIGION
Christian | Jewish | Buddhist | Catholic | Atheist | Wiccan
PROFESSION
Trucking | Teaching | Medical | Legal | Military
PHYSICAL
Redheads | Overweight | Bodybuilding | Tall | Short | Disabled | Athletic
U.S. STATES
Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming
VIEW MORE (100% FREE) SITES


-

eVerify.com
.

Passions Network
Network Wide Access
Upgrade Information

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World