GOODBYETOLOVEX

  • GOODBYETOLOVEX is a: Woman looking for a Man
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 24 years old.
  • Birthday: September 16
  • LOCATION Cincinnati, Ohio USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months

Mini-messages             

GOODBYETOLOVEX has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GOODBYETOLOVEX has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Where`s your will to be weird?

My name is Leah Ariane. I am a 19 year old girl, living the suburban Ohio life. i want to get far away from here. I have peter pan syndrome for sure. i play bass/piano/sing. i loveeeee musicians, south park, reality tv, pokemon, & homestar runner. as a kid, i wanted to be a Pokemon trainer. you'll learn to love me. --aim;; mysweetmorphine--

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, computers, writing, manga, shopping, dancing, movies, television, internet, music, travel, killing zombies, photography, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, indie, romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, brown, hazel
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Chinese
Personality
fun loving, lover, geek, punk, nerd, intellectual, romantic, pirate, introvert, flirt, liberal
Individuality
piercings, vampire, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
recovering, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
penpal, something REALLY hot, conversation, relationship, soulmate, dating, romance, the yin to my yang, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, roommate
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22
Pets
Cats, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, Screamo, Metal, Dance, Punk, Heavy Metal, Techno, Pop, R and B, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Death Metal, Rap, Indie, Hard Rock
Hair Style
short hair, layered
Health Related
minor dietary issues, minor health issues


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
swimming, manga, writing, reading, dancing, target practice, yoga, shopping, horseback riding, video games, movies, comic books, sports, internet, music, computers, surfing, killing zombies, working out, photography, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
athletic, slim, average, fit, a few extra pounds, skinny, slender
Movies
romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, green, gray
Hair Color
red, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, auburn, light brown, black
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad, some college, currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Food Service, Other, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering, Education / Academic Research, Legal Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, only when I drink, daily, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other
Socially, they are
better in small groups, social butterfly, comic relief, the life of the party, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Italian, Sushi
Personality
punk, pirate, extrovert, introvert, romantic, flirt, liberal, tree hugger, fun loving, lover, geek, nerd, intellectual
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, goatee, piercings
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Deist, Pagan, Jewish, Wiccan, Agnostic, Not Religious
Drugs
socially
They are looking for
miss right, soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, romance, travel companion, dating, something REALLY hot
Military Service
marines
Pets
Tribbles, Fish, Turtles, Horses, Rats, Iguana, Rock, Cats, Monkey, Small Furry Creature, Ferrets, Rabbits
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Screamo, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Techno, Indie, Punk, Trance, R and B, Industrial, Rock, Alternative Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair, spiky, dreadlocks, mohawk, straight, ponytail, straightened, emo, shaved head, faux-hawk, short hair


Favorite videos

No video.

GOODBYETOLOVEX's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GOODBYETOLOVEX*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GOODBYETOLOVEX

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GOODBYETOLOVEX on Rock Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GOODBYETOLOVEX

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Rock Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GOODBYETOLOVEX

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Rock Passions video game Library

Rock Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Rock Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.

FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World